Events Calendar

September 2018  
Monday 10th September Y5 Castleton meeting 3.30pm in the Hall
Tuesday 11th September Y4 start swimming lessons (weekly until Jan)
Friday 14th September Y5/6 Cross Country at Hoyland Common
Wednesday 19th-Friday 21st September Y5 Castleton Residential
Friday 21st September Y3/4 Cross Country at Birdwell
Monday 24th-Friday 28th September Y5 Bike-ability
Wednesday 26th September Book swap 8.30am in the Hall
Wednesday 26th September Parents group meeting 9am
October 2018  
Friday 5th October Y1/Y2 Cross Country Hoyland Springwood
Monday 8th October Y6 Kingswood meeting 3.30pm school hall
Friday 12th October Y4/5/6 Hi Fi Netball at Hoyland Common
Monday 15th-Friday 19th October Y6 Kingswood Residential
Friday 19th October Y3/4 Hockey at Hoyland Springwood
Wednesday 24th October Harvest Festival
Wednesday 24th October R-Y5 Flu Immunisations (nasal spray)
November 2018  
Monday 29th October-Friday 2nd November Half term
Monday 5th November Inset Day
Thursday 8th November Individual pupil school photos
Friday 9th November Y3/4 Football West Meadows
Monday 12th November- Friday 16th November Parents Consultation week
Monday 12th November Y6 Crucial Crew
Friday 16th November Y5/6 Football West Meadows
December 2018  
Friday 7th December Christmas craft fair
Friday 7th December Y1& Y2 Gymnastics at West Meadows
Monday 10th & Tuesday 11th December Y1-Y6 Christmas concert
Friday 14th December Christmas Jumper day & Christmas lunch
Monday 17th December R dress rehearsal in church
Tuesday 18th December Music Concert in hall
Wednesday 19th & Thursday 20th December R Nativity in Church
Wednesday 19th December Whole school Christmas party
Monday 24st December – Friday 4th January School Christmas Holiday
January 2019  
Monday 7th January Whole school Freddy fit